Free inset & twilight training for all schools

These inset and twilight sessions have been co-produced by parent carer organisations, Bristol Parent Carers, Murmuration Community Therapy, and SEND and You.

Entitled ‘Working Effectively with Parent Carers of Children and Young People with SEND,’ this series of sessions has been commissioned by Bristol City Council SEND Workforce Development. Attendees will learn how to create effective partnerships with parent carers through strategic co-production, communication, and involvement in individual planning and decision-making.

To book sessions, please visit the Trading with Schools website via the link provided below. Add about getting in touch for different dates.

Wed, 15 Nov 2023 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 09:30 – 11:30
At your school BOOK
Mon, 04 Dec 2023 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Wed, 06 Dec 2023 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Thu, 07 Dec 2023 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Tue, 02 Jan 2024 09:30 – 11:30
At your school BOOK
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Wed, 07 Feb 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Thu, 08 Feb 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 09:30 – 11:30
At your school BOOK
Wed, 06 Mar 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Thu, 07 Mar 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 09:30 – 11:30
At your school BOOK
Tue, 19 Mar 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 09:30 – 11:30
At your school BOOK
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Wed, 22 May 2024 16:00 – 18:00
At your school BOOK
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 09:30 – 11:30
At your school BOOK
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 09:30 – 11:30
At your school BOOK

This will close in 20 seconds